Adele
Bruno Mars
Katie Perry
Kelly Clarkson
Matchbox 20
Pink
Maroon 5
Rhihana

 

CONTACT US

103.7 Lite FM (WLTC) Information:

1820 Wynnton Road
Columbus, GA 31904

Office: (706) 327-1217
Fax: (706) 596-4600
Request Line: (706) 393-1037

Business Hours (except holidays): Monday through Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm.

Station Contacts:

Director of Sales
Helen Neal
hneal@pmbradio.com

Marketing & Promotions Manager
Robert Grantham
rgrantham@pmbradio.com

PSA Inquires
Al Haynes
ahaynes@pmbradio.com

Ed Bostic
Mornings
ebostic@pmbradio.com

Brain Waters
Afternoons/Drive
bwaters@pmbradio.com

All other programming and website related questions should be e-mailed to the Digital Director at digital@pmbradio.com.

 


View Larger Map